Business Development Team

Our Business Development teams are responsible for supporting the growth of WSET in their respective regions.

They are involved in a wide range of activities including providing advice and guidance to prospective course providers, ensuring quality and teaching standards are met amongst existing course providers, representing WSET at various trade shows and events and organising custom courses and our Educator Training Programme.

If you'd like to know more about how WSET qualifications can help your business, or are interested in becoming a WSET course provider, please contact us.

AMERICAS

Dave Rudman DipWSET
Executive Director
Email: drudman@wsetglobal.com

Rob McCaughey
Business Development Manager, Spirits and Sake – America
Email: rmccaughey@wsetglobal.com 

 

Deniece Bourne
Business Development Advisor – America
Email: dbourne@wsetglobal.com

Bonnie Buchanan
Business Development Advisor – America
Email: bbuchanan@wsetglobal.com 

For all general Americas enquiries please email americas@wsetglobal.com

ASIA-PACIFIC (APAC)

Jude Mullins DipWSET
Managing Director
Email: jmullins@wsetglobal.com

Christina Choi DipWSET
Business Development Advisor - China
Email: cchoi@wsetglobal.com 

Jingwei Sun DipWSET
Business Development Advisor - China
Email: jsun@wsetglobal.com

 

Ling Cheong
Business Development Advisor - China
Email: lcheong@wsetglobal.com

Jason Willis DipWSET
Business Development Advisor - Asia
Email: jwillis@wsetglobal.com

For all general APAC enquiries please email APAC@wsetglobal.com

EUROPE MIDDLE-EAST AFRICA (EMEA)

Rachel Webster DipWSET
Business Development Director
Email: rbrown@wsetglobal.com

Alex De Cata DipWSET
Business Development Manager – Middle East, Africa & India
Email: adecata@wsetglobal.com

Joseph Hallam DipWSET
Business Development Manager – Europe
Email: jhallam@wsetglobal.com

Nick Pead DipWSET
Business Development Manager – Europe
Email: npead@wsetglobal.com

Verity Martin
Business Development Advisor – Europe
Email: vmartin@wsetglobal.com

For all general EMEA enquiries please email EMEA@wsetglobal.com

United Kingdom

Graham Cox DipWSET
Business Development Director
Email: gcox@wsetglobal.com 

David Martin DipWSET
London Sales Manager
Email: dmartin@wsetglobal.com 

Liam Scandrett
Business Development Manager - Spirits
Email: lscandrett@wsetglobal.com 

Pending
Business Development Manager - South East England
Please email ukbusiness@wsetglobal.com 

Dean Euden
Business Development Manager - South West England, Wales & West Midlands
Email: deuden@wsetglobal.com 

Robert Crouch
Business Development Manager - North West England, Yorkshire & East Midlands
Email: rcrouch@wsetglobal.com 

Catherine Boot
Business Development Manager - Scotland, North England & Northern Ireland
Email: cboot@wsetglobal.com 

For all general UK enquiries please email ukbusiness@wsetglobal.com